SOUTH AUSTRALIAN ICE SKATING ASSOCIATION Inc.



2009 STATE TEAM

The South Australian Ice Skating Association is pleased to announce the Official 2009 South Australian State Team. The following skaters and teams will be representing South Australia at the Australian Figure Skating Championships to be held in Sydney, New South Wales, from the 15th to 22nd of August 2009.

Novice Ladies Jessinta Martin, Melissa Tyson

Intermediate Men Joshua Broad

Intermediate Ladies Lauren Moore, Rhianon Reese, Sheridan

Murray, Rudi McEwin

Primary Ladies Amy Newbery, Hannah Smith, Madison Murray,

Grace Mullins

Primary Pairs Amy Newbery and Joshua Broad

Senior Synchronised Adelaide Ice Magic:

Bonnie Andrews, Crystal Brewer, Joshua Broad, Ashley Colliver, Richelle Edgar, Melinda Frew, Jessica Mason, Lauren Moore, Madison Murray, Sheridan Murray, Katrina Norwood, Tara O'Connor, Rhiannon Pawa, Rhianon Reese, Chelsea Skene.

Novice Synchronised Adelaide Icicle Magic:

Bonnie Andrews, Stolyshia Broad, Ashley Colliver, Natasha Colliver, Sakura Conlon, Amelia Davis, Richelle Edgar, Lauren Moore, Madison Murray, Amy Newbery, Katrina Norwood, Alyce Skeates,

Natalie Stokes. Madeline Swan.

Dr Reina O'Connor President South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc